Disney World! [Florida, USA]

Image

[photo taken from Bing. I have my own photos, but my family & I are in them, so I can’t post them here]

Now for the park that’s been literally dubbed: “The happiest place on earth!”

It’s been a while since I last went to Disney, but I still remember the magic! I was eight years old at the time, so my wanting to believe everything is probably the reason why I remember the magic. 

If you’re a lover of Disney movies, this is the place where you get to meet your heroes: Ariel, Belle, Cinderella, Mickey. They all live here. I remember a show where they all performed in front of Sleeping Beauty’s castle. Magical!

Get an autograph book because the actors (excuse me, I mean the real-life Disney characters) sign in their true characters’ script. The Disney princesses are really beautiful, the shows are spectacular.

The rides are also great. One that really stood out was The Haunted Mansion. All the ghosts are real!

Everything here is real. No actors or special effects allowed.

-ballerina gypsy 

Leave a Reply

